Grade-Level Team Leader Contact

Director of Education

Mrs. Allyson Schoen

Assistant Director

Dr. Christina Singh

Grade 5 

Rachel Dalisay

Gloria Dickson


Grade 4

Denise McIntire


Grade 3

Nora Andersen

Crystal Bonville


Grade 2 

Abbie Locklear


Grade 1 

Jennifer Gadd



Lisa Teegarden

Amy Holmes

Counseling Services

Megan Latter

Board of Directors

© 2013 by The Academy of Moore County. Proudly created with