Grade-Level Team Leader Contact

Director of Education

Mrs. Allyson Schoen

aschoen@academyofmoorecounty.org

Assistant Director

Mrs. Crystal Bonville

csingh@academyofmoorecounty.org

Grade 5 

Rachel Dalisay

rdalisay@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 4

Denise McIntire

dmcintire@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 3

Nora Andersen

nandersen@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 2 

Abbie Locklear 

alocklear@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 1 

Jennifer Gadd

jgadd@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Kindergarten 

Amy Holmes

aholmes@academyofmoorecounty.org

Board of Directors

board@academyofmoorecounty.org

© 2013 by The Academy of Moore County. Proudly created with Wix.com