Grade-Level Team Leader Contact

Director of Education

Dale Buie, Ed.D

dbuie@academyofmoorecounty.org

Assistant Director

Mrs. Crystal Bonville

cbonville@academyofmoorecounty.org

Administrative Assistant/Data Manager  

Dori Kenn

dkenn@academyofmoorecounty.org

5th Grade

Meagan Ayers

mayers@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

4th Grade

Denise McIntire

dmcintire@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

3rd Grade

Carmen Vaughan

cvaughan@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

2nd Grade

Colleen McFadden 

cmcfadden@academyofmoorecounty.org

1st Grade

Jennifer Gadd

jgadd@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Kindergarten 

Chelsea Horner

chorner@academyofmoorecounty.org

Board of Directors

board@academyofmoorecounty.org

Staff Appreciation