Grade-Level Team Leader Contact

Director of Education

Mrs. Allyson Schoen

aschoen@academyofmoorecounty.org

Assistant Director

Mrs. Crystal Bonville

cbonville@academyofmoorecounty.org

Grade 5 

Rachel Dalisay

rdalisay@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 4

Denise McIntire

dmcintire@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 3

Carmen Vaughan

cvaughan@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Grade 2 

Colleen McFadden 

cmcfadden@academyofmoorecounty.org

Grade 1 

Jennifer Gadd

jgadd@academyofmoorecounty.org

 

Kindergarten 

Alexis Eitel

aeitel@academyofmoorecounty.org

Board of Directors

board@academyofmoorecounty.org

Staff Appreciation